09 March 2014

[HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!] Fearless (Ruin Series) by Rachel Van Dyken

Fearless (Ruin #2.5) 


When I met Kiersten, time stood still. It was as if every cell in my body screamed HER. I couldn't look away, I couldn't walk away, I couldn't even move. My other half, my soul mate, was staring right at me. I had to have her. I had to make her mine. But I felt selfish doing that--knowing that I may not have endless amounts of time to give her...and even now that every things' over with and I've been given that time back. 

Nothing is ever certain in this life. 

Which is why I'm about to do something crazy, impulsive, daring. 
After all, what type of person would I be if I didn't take my own advice?
I'm jumping off the cliff, I'm living fearlessly.

This is the continuation of Wes and Kiersten's story.

Buy Links: 


Ruin Series (in order)
1.   Ruin  - Amazon / Goodreads
2. Toxic - Amazon / Goodreads
2.5 Fearless - Amazon / Goodreads
3. Shame –  To be release soon / Goodreads


About the Author:

Rachel Van Dyken is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author of regency and contemporary romances. When she's not writing you can find her drinking coffee at Starbucks and plotting her next book while watching The Bachelor.

She keeps her home in Idaho with her Husband and their snoring Boxer, Sir Winston Churchill. She loves to hear from readers! Stalk her!

Stalk the Author: 
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RachelVanDyken?sk=wall
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RachVD


Subscribe to Our Blog Updates!

Share this article!
Return to top of page
Powered By Blogger | Design by Genesis Awesome | Blogger Template by Lord HTML